Our Valuable Board Members

Board Officers

Raymer Kent, President

Colleen Gallo-Knight, Vice Chair

Cynthia VanAken, Secretary 

Board Trustees

Francie Boggs

Tim Brown

Gladys Gettle

Becky Miller

Kay Stokes

Charlotte Tumilty

Erica Noll

Priscilla “Bish” Wolf

Ginny Yingst

Lori Paladino

Liaisons to the Board

Joe Gibson

Robert Boltz

Danielle See

Diane Miller